Call the Office:

Guest Reviews of Topsail Island Vacation Properties


4 Aces
  • It was truly lovely! We had an excellent time! The beach house was exactly what you had explained it to be. Thank you for your completeness in describing the property. I will definately use your company again as I am sure we will be coming back again. Thank you again!

    -- Laura, Carnegie, PA

Action Tide-Song
  • Everything was clean. The only thing I was disappointed with was the outside shower. The staff at the office who answered our phone calls with the issues we had at the beach house were wonderful. The repair guys had the problems fixed in no time at all. THANK YOU.

    -- Timothy, Orrstown, PA

  • It was nice to have the towels and linens supplied. They were packaged very nicely and were very nice. We enjoy staying in Topsail each year. We have not stayed in the same unit twice. We have recommended others to you for summer rentals.

    -- Jan, Tallmadge, OH

  • The home was beautiful. We were grateful that the owners allowed pets. Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Even with the rapid response with the hurricane hanna scare. I thank all of you for your help. This was our third trip to topsail and each time everyone was wonderful.

    -- Julie, Ridgeway, PA

Alphin
  • Awesome rental home, it was incredible. Century 21 has been amazing, we continue to book through them and they have not once disappointed. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    -- Anthony, Scottdale, PA

Anchor's Away Duplex
  • We were moved to this property at the last minute due to the dredging project that would have been in front of the house we originally signed up for. First of all, thanks to the owner of this duplex and Century 21 for making the last minute changes. the property is beautiful and is perfect for a large family. The only downfall being, it is a duplex. We had only adults and the neighbors had a lot of kids that evidently liked running up and down stairs but that's kids for you. Other than that, being in Surf City was nice as we were able to walk to restaurants and shops. Again, thanks to the owner and Century 21! We are regulars to Topsail and we have always used Century21Topsail for our reservations. We will continue to do so. They have always been great to work with!! THANKS!

    -- William, Powhatan, VA

Armstrong
  • It was our 4th year staying in the same property, we love it. Would love to find a property that we could stay for 10 days, beach front.

    -- Vickie, Mount Sterling, KY

Avalon
  • LOVE Century 21...thank you for early bird check in and late check out and for linens!!! LOVE Avalon!!! Favorite property we have stayed in in 26 years!! Will stay there from now on!

    -- Susan, Stow, OH

  • House was great! We are considering renting now for next summer.

    -- Brent, Atlanta, GA

  • We loved the house. It was great for all of us and we loved being right by the ocean. We hope we can come back to Avalon next year. Topsail is a wonderful secret. With so many people moving into North Carolina, it is good to find a place where after Labor Day there can be some good respite time without so many people. Thank you.

    -- Virginia, Black Mountain, NC

Beach Ball II Duplex
  • Loved everything about it. Will be back

    -- Robert, Vernon Hill, Va

  • This was our second visit and we're coming back next year. A good experience!

    -- Judy, Rock Island , IL

Beach Mountain Duplex
  • this house exceeded our expectations! It had everything we needed including many beach toys and a great beach umbrella! The top deck and built in picnic table and bench were used everyday,a great place to enjoy the beautiful coastal scenery! I look forward to hopefully staying there again next year! Our stay was great and we will always use Century 21!

    -- Debbie, Newark, OH

  • It was great!! I only rent with Century 21 because they do a fantastic job!

    -- Kellie, Hampstead, NC

Birds Nest
  • The house was lovely. The view and privacy was perfect!

    -- Beth, Hagerstown, MD

  • This is the second time I've booked Birdsnest, we love the location in N. Topsail, the kitchen has everything you could need and it appears a new TV and master bed was new this year.

    -- Mary, Frederick, MD

Blue Heaven
  • The house is beautiful, a few of the deck boards need to be replaced and a few nails hammered down. Liz was wonderful, she worked with me, found the perfect house for our vacation. She was friendly and knowledgeable.

    -- Tina, Bland , VA

Britt 2 Triplex
  • We loved the new furniture and remodel jobs done on the inside and new windows and doors Thanks for a wonderful stay !!

    -- Robert, Canton, OH

  • I think there needs to be another chair or lounger in the Living room.Other than that it was great.

    -- Ruth, Cool-ridge, WV

Britt Upper Triplex
  • THE PROPERTY AND LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL.. YOUR WEBSITE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE! THIS IS OUR 3RD STAY ON YOUR BEAUTIFUL ISLAND, AND THIS YEAR BEING AT SURF CITY WITH TWO TEEN GIRLS, HELPED MAKE OUR VACATION EASIER. HOPOING TO RENT THE WHOLE HOUSE NEXT SUMMER WITH FAMILY, THE GOOD LORD WILLING, AGAIN THANK YOU

    -- John, Leominster, MA

Buss Stop
  • Great house for the price! Love century 21. Front desk very friendly and nice. Would def stay with century 21 again. Been coming to TI for 30 years.

    -- Beverly, Kernersville, NC

C-Scape
  • everything was wonderful..... we will b back next year same time if u let us

    -- Jim, Jackson, TN

  • For a big group like ours, we were pleasantly surprised by the kitchen. Having linens provided was a huge plus.

    -- Imara, Cary, NC

Carolina Moon
  • We love Carolina Moon. It's perfect for our multi-family gathering. Rough start this year with the air conditioning upstairs not working when we arrived. We appreciated Century 21's responsiveness. The beach reclamation project worked and we had more beach at high tide!!

    -- Marci, Charlotte, NC

  • No problems w/the linens. It's great not having to bring any. Gorgeous house-we really enjoyed our stay.

    -- Betty, Baltimore, MD

Cashelmara
  • The house is a sweet little ocean front bungalow. I have stayed there previously. The new TV is wonderful-I thoroughly enjoyed that. The kitchen is well equipped except that there was no broiler pan. How do you cook fresh fish at the ocean without a broiler pan?!! The washer/dryer room with the extra fridge is great. I loved the positioning of the bed in the Master that allowed for an ocean view whenever I woke up. I would like to compliment the cleaning staff. The house was immaculate-even inside of drawers were spotless. The maintenance issue the we had was one of safety with the windows. The man that responded was timely and knowledgable and fixed the problem All told, the house is great. I have relatives on the island that know the history of the house, so it is special to me to stay there. If there weren't all night parties going on on BOTH sides, it would have been perfect.

    -- Cynthia, Timberlake, NC

  • this was a wonderful property with all the room we needed we will call again thanks

    -- Tracey, Altavista, VA

  • All-in-all, a great property in a great town! Hope to return next year......possibly for two weeks!

    -- William, Fredericksburg, VA

  • We love it there!! We took care of the property as if it were our own.

    -- Sara, Cumberland, MD

Chairman of the Board
  • Everything about the house was wonderful. Plenty of space, master suite was amazing, and outside areas were so inviting, and got used so much! We loved all of the outside eating areas. I'm not sure we ate a single meal inside!

    -- Amanda, Richmond, KY

Chambless at Ease
  • Nicest home we ever stayed in.

    -- Jessica, Naugatuck, CT

  • We fpund the house to be very attractive,comfortable and extremely well equipped. The stay was delightful.

    -- June, Charlotte, NC

Coast is Clear Duplex - Sandcastles
  • The reservation staff were extremely helpful in finding me a place near my other family members.

    -- Mary Ellen, Greensboro, NC

  • Your rental office was very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely rent from your agency again. Had a wonderful stay at this property.

    -- Katherine, Woodbridge, VA

Coffee Break
  • Amanda at Century 21 was exceptionally conscientious and helpful. Thanks Amanda!

    -- Robert, Kirksville, MO

Comes A Time
  • This property was offered as an upgrade on Pelican Brief which we had originally booked but which was unavailable. We LOVED Comes a Time! The only thing that was lacking was that the baby gear specified as on site wasn't. I had to go up to your office to request that the promised baby gate and high chair be delivered instead because I hadn't brought my own. This was a small detail in the scheme of things, though, because the house was lovely.

    -- Kimberly, Chapel Hill, NC

Cottage By The Sea
  • Best stocked kitchen I've had in a rental. Owners had new steps to the beach and railing installed. Outside shower was well-planned and useful. No minuses at all.

    -- Carolyn, Bluefield, WV

Crab Walk
  • I really fell I got the best service and the best deal out there. We stayed in a great house, had linens and bath towels and beach towels and turn down service and a welcome kit all included. Thank you Century 21 Action - I look forward to staying with you again next summer!

    -- Sherri, Ruffs Dale, PA

  • We love, love, love this house! Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation!!!!!

    -- Gail, Shamong, NJ

  • This was our third year at this property and we just love it.

    -- Karen, Valley Cottage, NY

  • Loved our time at Crab Walk! It was a great vacation home and we would love to return another year!

    -- Tiffany, Winston-Salem, NC

  • I was absolutely impressed from the moment I walked into the house, but that's what I expected after speaking to Amanda. She was amazing and took care of every detail for me which was a bonus since I was in California when I called her. Thanks for making this a great experience.

    -- Jim, Jacksonville, NC

  • This property was amazing! One of the main things I look for in a rental is cleanliness, this place was spotless! Very well maintained, family friendly, just a short walk to beach, just PERFECT! I would rent this home again!

    -- Kelly, Ooltewah, TN

  • House was very clean and had pretty much everything we needed. Even though pets are allowed here, you could barely tell any pets had ever been in the house except for a few dog hairs here and there. Property met expectations and was just like the pictures shown online, which we all appreciated.

    -- Carolyn, Goldsboro, NC

Dancing with Waves
  • My favorite house! The coffeemaker had died, and was replaced very quickly.

    -- Cindy, Quaker City , OH

  • We were very happy with this house and can't wait to come back next year. We loved walks on the beach and just watching the ocean was so peaceful.

    -- Sherry, Sharpsville, PA

  • We enjoyed this property very much. Having the linens provided was wonderful, and the extra delivery of blankets was appreciated.

    -- R. Allyn, Roanoke, VA

  • It was wonderful as it has been. This was our 5th year staying. Dancing with waves always meets our expectations. The linens were a nice added feature this year. This was the first year linens were included. We enjoyed our stay again. Look forward to returning next year.

    -- Wanda, Four Oaks, NC

Double Vision
  • Very appealing decor

    -- Rayona, Peachland, NC

Escape
  • Property was nice with 2 decks, lower one covered to provide shade. Jacuzzi on the upper deck was super. The open upper floor was perfect for family conversations while eating breakfast, dinner etc. Huge living room tv was great.

    -- David, Browns Summit, NC - North Carolina

  • Kitchen was very equipped. The check-in and check-out process was so easy.

    -- Lynn, Finleyville, PA

Gresham
  • Great old cottage that we really enjoyed...

    -- Phyllis, Whitmore Lake, MI

Half Turn Duplex
  • We had a wonderful time and over all the unit was well kept.

    -- Brenda, Chapel Hill , NC

  • The house was great.

    -- Andrew, Greensboro , nc

Just 1 More Day
  • We had a super time and even caught a 4 ft. shark right behind the house! Will be back same time next year! Smiles again.. Have a safe hurricane season there... Cris

    -- Cristine, Lake Wylie, SC

Kennihan Five Duplex
  • The agent on duty at check-in was very helpful and friendly and the welcome bag was wonderful to have (especially the TP, since we forgot!)

    -- Harry, Hiwassee , VA

  • We had a wonderful time.

    -- Tracy, Glenmont, OH

  • Great Place the ONLY thing is maybe a tv in one of the other bedrooms. 7th trip to Topsail and this was the best place we have stayed in

    -- Dave, Monroe, MI

La Dolce Vida
  • Including linens with the rental is great and we loved not having to worry about sheets, etc. That is a great service.

    -- Cathy, Gibsonville, North Carolina

Living the Dream
  • the house was great. I loved the view and had a wonderful time and would def come back and use the same house.

    -- Jennifer, LaPorte, IN

Ocean Song
  • house and amenities where good

    -- Jennie, Eolia, KY

  • This property would be a great choice for a group of very in-shape adults.

    -- Ashley, Burlington, NC

  • This was an excellent week. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas retreat from the reality of the other 51 weeks a year :)

    -- Jeanne, Fuquay Varina, NC

  • We LOVED Ocean Song

    -- Candice, Winston Salem, NC

  • All of us enjoyed everything: house, surroundings, restaurants, friendly people. We will definately be coming back. We also had the pleasure of meeting the owners. They are terrific! Thank you again for giving us great memories for 2009! See you next year! Pamela Sue Green

    -- Pamela, Fruitland Park, FL

  • It was a very enjoyable vacation; wish the weather would have been a little bit better, but just to be on the island made it all better.

    -- Jennifer, Chest Springs, PA

  • Kitchen looked remolded and beautiful. Would tile all floors since cottage available for pets. Had a great stay at a beautiful cottage.

    -- Melanie, Greenville, nc

  • Century 21 staff were great - kept us alert to the status of hurricane Hanna and what to expect when we arrived - very courteous and accommodating.

    -- Matthew, West Hartford, CT

Oceans Eleven
  • Thanks so much to Jennifer in the Century 21 office who went above and beyond. She is a jewel and deserves our highest praise. Thanks for a great week in Topsail!

    -- Douglas, Sparta, Tennessee

On Island Time
  • We really appreciate the updates they did this year to the cottage, including the new dryer, game room, refresh to the upstairs.

    -- Jennifer, Charlotte, NC

One Moore Time
  • Great vacation house! Hope it will be available next year. Scott and Tanner, Thanks so much for a great week! Comode lid was broken, Fixed with an hour after reporting.

    -- Betty, Woolwine, VA

Osprey II Duplex
  • I did not get their names but the staff at the Sneads Ferry office were very friendly and helpful.

    -- Harry, Mays Landing, NJ

Sand Wedge
  • This was our 5th time renting at Topsail and Sandwedge by far has been the absolute nicest and equipped than any other. Commend the owners for providing such a nice place. front desk staff was awesome - had my stuff in right there when i arrived - wasn't in check in more than 5 minutes this is the 3rd realty we have tried and we will be definite Century 21/Action customers again next year. Thank you !!!

    -- Allison, Mount Airy, NC

Sandcastle Duplex
  • Overall we had a wonderful time in this house. Everything was in good working order and it is well maintained.

    -- Madeline, Zelienople, PA

  • This was the best kept/furnished property that we have rented on Topsail in the 24 year span of our vacationing on the island!

    -- Richard, Hermitage, PA

  • we enjoyed it very much. great neighbor, beautiful place, has everything you need you will probabily see us again. thanks

    -- Dena, Ellenboro, NC

Sandy Landing
  • Does not have very good curb appeal, but is a good value for the price.

    -- Spence, Greensboro, NC

  • We really appreciated the grill! The deck and screened porch were great assets. We loved how the Topsail Beach beach was not crowded even on Memorial Day. We have stayed at a Century 21 rental 8 of the last eleven years and it has always been a pleasant experience where we were confident to walk into the house and know what we were getting. Each house has been clean, well-stocked, and furnished and laid out as advertised. We'll be back next year!

    -- Peggy, Red Creek, NY

  • we love the new surprises waiting for us each summer at sandy landing. this summer, it was the new recliner (many fights over that but worth it) and the new fridge with the built in ice machine was a great surprise, and the wireless internet saved my husband, as he had to log into work each day. the lighting in the kitchen isn't the greatest. we eat in most meals, and cook, and if there was a flourescent lamp over the sink/under the cabinet above the sink, that would help a lot. a little toaster oven would be nice, so we don't have to heat up the whole kitchen with the big oven. the new pots and pans were very much appreciated! see you next summer guys!

    -- Barb, Warren, NJ

Sea 'N Sound Sandwich
  • Our family loved this beach house and we hope to be able to stay there again next year. Russ Johnson was great to work with! Also, we accidentally left some cooking utensils behind and your staff did a super job in retrieving them and holding them for pickup! I believe it was Jennifer who helped with that! Kudos to all of you. Century 21 Action is the best beach rental company we've ever worked with. Much thanks for making the process so easy and for really practicing customer service.

    -- John, Clayton, NC

  • Beautiful home. Beautiful views of sea and sound.

    -- Laura, Knoxville, TN

Sea Shore Dreamer
  • It exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back to N. Topsail.

    -- Miriam, Lynchburgh, VA

Serenity Point - Blues Breakers
  • Everything was amazing

    -- John, Mooresville, NC

Serenity Point - Life is Good
  • Thank you for a wonderful stay! See you in September!

    -- Diane, Annapolis, MD

  • The Welcome packet was wonderful and the rented linens were great.

    -- Leanne, Thomasville, NC

Serenity Point - Park
  • The house was nice and we had everything we needed. All in all we had a very enjoyable week and would stay here again. This was our first time on the far south end.

    -- Kay, Lexington, Kentucky

Serenity Point - Sea-Cluded
  • Great experience!

    -- Heather, Apex, NC

  • In all, the cottage is great and we love how quiet it is down on the end and access to sound and ocean is great.Linen service is great, no complaints at all with that. Check-in and check-out is very easy and competent. We will stay there again and have referred many friends as well. Thanks

    -- Linda, Midlothian, Virginia

Shipwatch I Townhomes - Soundview
  • We have enjoyed our stays booked through C21. Our problems with this unit were minor and handled well when we called attention to them. Thanks!

    -- Ron, Woodstock, VA

Shipwatch I Townhomes - Stonetouch
  • Whomever is cleaning the unit is doing a good job.

    -- Sandra, Pfafftown, NC

Shipwatch I Townhomes - Under The Sun
  • The linens and towels provided were nicer than I expected!

    -- Cathryn, Raleigh, NC

Shore Sensation
  • Love all the extras the house provides to make the week and packing so much easier with a large group.

    -- Debi, Kent, OH

Snelson
  • Loved this property. Could use an iron as well as trim the palm at front entrance. The retro charm of the kitchen is great and the view is spectacular.

    -- Geri, Lindenhurst, NY

  • Nice vacation, even though there was no washer/dryer. I did love the little house, and overall I think the vacation was a ten, the home and furnishing (except for w/d) an eight. The home was nice, the view magnificent.

    -- Donna, Creedmoor, North Carolina

Snelson Too Duplex
  • We liked this property, well enough to come back to it again next year. The kitchen could have used a few more pans but everything inside was very nice and kept up.

    -- Randy, Shepherdsvilles, KY

Sunny Daze Duplex - Sandcastles
  • Property was exactly as represented in the pictures and description. Everything was great...will definitely visit again! Reservation was made just over 30 days out and was handled great

    -- Willa, Daniels, WV

Sunray Cottage
  • I cannot remember the names of those who answered my questions, but I had called a few times with questions. Each time I called the person I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. I was also impressed with the communication through email during our stay at Topsail. Everything was clearly explained in the emails.

    -- Amy, Enola, PA

  • The space and views of this house are wonderful.

    -- Ann, Westerville, OH

Surf Condominiums 115 - Ann's Place
  • Nicest place I have ever stayed on the island. Nicely stocked with anything we could need. More than enough room for all 4 of us. Linens included! Decor was awesome - "beachy" without going overboard. I will be back! The reservation staff was awesome; very sweet and helpful even late at night on a weekend! The reservation staff and the office staff upon departure were friendly and helpful. I couldn't ask for better service.

    -- Karen, Cary, NC - North Carolina

  • Ann's Place always meets our needs!

    -- Barbara, Falfurrias, TX

  • This condo was very nice. Thank you for a great vacation.

    -- Angela, London, KY

  • This is the second time we have stayed at The Surf Condos #115, and we will probably stay there again. We have tried other units but this one is our favorite. The kitchen is the best equipped we have ever seen, we love the deck furniture because it allows you to see over the railing, the linen service is great, and the covered parking is great.

    -- Kathleen, Timberlake, NC

  • This property could not be any better other than if we owned it ourself! We've been coming here for the past 5 years and these last 2 yrs here at Condo 115 was the best we experienced ever! We will go to no other real estate or Condo. Like I mentioned, we have been very unhappy before with another realtor for the condos but Century 21 is definitely very professional and very efficient. Everything went off without a hitch and made our vacation unforgettable!

    -- Eileen, Harmony , PA

  • Very nice rental property

    -- Thomas, State College, Pa

  • OUR THIRD YEAR IN THE SAME UNIT. JUST LOVE IT!

    -- Barbara, Falfurrias, TX

  • We will definitely try to stay in this unit again--the best we've experienced in our many years of renting beach properties. We really appreciated the small touches that made life at the beach easier--for ex, a drying rack that worked, a clothesline across the deck, hooks in the bathrooms, linens.

    -- ellyn, Statesville, NC

  • Grea next yeart vacation again. Hope to book Ann's place again

    -- Gerard, Cape Coral, FL

Surf Condominiums 125
  • The outside grounds were taken care of very well. The new pool is a great addition since we were last at Surf.

    -- Mike, Avilla, IN

  • I will definitely stay at Surf Condos again as this was my second stay. The staff at Century 21 has always been pleasant and love Topsail Beach.

    -- April, Kannapolis, NC

Surf Condominiums 135
  • Excellent place to stay - only thing missing was a place to store beach stuff overnight.

    -- Robert, Swanton, MD

Swallow's Nest
  • we loved the house and will rent again. just minor problems that can be take care of.

    -- Tina, Mount Olive, NC

Terrapin Station
  • This property was well stocked with quality glassware,cookware, and other kitchen essentials. The furniture was comfortable. The property was clean inside and out. The Century 21 staff exceeded our needs and should be commended for maintaining their professionalism. Hats off to you! The process was not what I expected. It was much easier and pleasant. I used the website very little as the staff met my needs.

    -- Julie, Wellsboro, PA

The Hi- Sea
  • we loved the house and we had a great time!

    -- Rachel, Dunn, NC

The Lookout
  • We had a great week! Thank you for all your help with our rental you all were great!

    -- Carolyn, Woodbridge, NC

Topsail Dunes 2303
  • I wish I would have known that only bldg 3 had access to an elevator. But overall loved the view, location, condo itself especially the pool! Will return!!!

    -- Melynda, Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Topsail Dunes 3311
  • Very nice upgrades have been made. Sleeper sofa was terrible. Have stayed at many different condos at Topsail Dunes and 3311 was diffidently one of the best. :)

    -- Kempy, Colfax, NC

  • We really enjoyed our stay and we will be coming back for another vacation with topsail dunes!

    -- Christopher, Madison heights, Va

Topsail Reef 326
  • We'll be back at least once next year!!!

    -- Vanessa, Wilmington, NC

Turtle Point
  • Amanda was very sweet and great to work with.

    -- Rita, Raleigh, NC

  • The pillows were not great - extremely flat, and the toaster didn't work, but toher than that it was great! Loved it and had a wonderful stay at Turtle Point. Manager response: Thank you for the feedback. We have taken care of these issues.

    -- Jeannette, Woodbridge, VA

Twin Landings B Duplex
  • Great front desk staff. very friendly and helpful

    -- Wayne, Knoxville, TN

Waffle's House
  • We were very impressed with the kitchen and how well it was stocked. The one dresser in the bunk bed room was broken and could not be used. You all are doing a great job!!

    -- Nancy, Lockport, NY

Weedidit South Duplex
  • Everything was perfect! Thanks for a wonderful time!

    -- Hilary, Richmond, VA

Whaley
  • We have stayed before but still the house exceeded expectations. Love all the new improvements! There were six in our party and it's hard to sit six so closely on the couches. An extra chair or two to the living room would be great. We have been coming to Topsail for years, and we like this house. If we do not return to the house the only reason would be because we are going to need a 4th bedroom for the grand-daughters soon. Please extend our thanks to the owner for allowing our dogs giving our entire family a week together in a beautiful place.

    -- Terri, Culpepper, VA

  • Have been staying here for several years. always been a nice place.

    -- W, York, SC

  • Century 21 made our vacation from arrival to departure (and everything in between) wonderful! Our property was beautiful, homey & well priced. It would've been nice to have more channels (even basic cable) to watch at night. We also very much enjoyed the Belle of Topsail cruises-especially the pirate adventure-HUGE hit with the kids! (ages 5 & 7) Thanks so much! We WILL be back!

    -- Pam, Cincinnati, OH

Who Cares Duplex- Sandcastles
  • Everything was very nice and well appointed. From a very limited sample, it seems like Century 21 has higher requirements for its properties to be well maintained and for the cleaning services. Also, provides linens. Century 21 is my preferred rental agency.

    -- Lora, Cary, NC

  • We were so happy with our rental unit and tried to rent it for the same week next year but unfortunately it was already booked. We were extremely pleased with Century 21 Action. The staff were extremely helpful, polite and professional.

    -- Stewart, Raleigh, NC

Wright Choice
  • The entire process from booking, to problem resolution, to booking for next year was perfect! Great staff!!!

    -- Shannon, Powhatan, VA

  • Century 21 was very helpful and super fast check in

    -- John, Smithfield, NC

  • We enjoyed ourselves and were glad that the agent suggested that we stay at this location. Thank you for all of your help.

    -- Allynn, North Hampton, OH

Wynn's Way
  • The back yard was kind of rough but we loved the place, the location, and plan to return next year!

    -- Dawn, Asheboro, NC

  • It is really nice having the linens and towels at the property. I have always had to bring these from home and really liked having these provided.

    -- Vicki, Pleasant City, OH

Your Turn Duplex
  • Beautiful property in a great location. The outside pool needs a shower to rinse off feet. The pool would get lots of sand but they did come and clean everyday.

    -- Jack, Warrenton, VA