Call the Office:

Guest Reviews of Topsail Island Vacation Properties


4 Aces
  • It was truly lovely! We had an excellent time! The beach house was exactly what you had explained it to be. Thank you for your completeness in describing the property. I will definately use your company again as I am sure we will be coming back again. Thank you again!

    -- Laura, Carnegie, PA

Action Tide-Song
  • It was nice to have the towels and linens supplied. They were packaged very nicely and were very nice. We enjoy staying in Topsail each year. We have not stayed in the same unit twice. We have recommended others to you for summer rentals.

    -- Jan, Tallmadge, OH

  • The home was beautiful. We were grateful that the owners allowed pets. Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Even with the rapid response with the hurricane hanna scare. I thank all of you for your help. This was our third trip to topsail and each time everyone was wonderful.

    -- Julie, Ridgeway, PA

Avalon
  • House was great! We are considering renting now for next summer.

    -- Brent, Atlanta, GA

  • We loved the house. It was great for all of us and we loved being right by the ocean. We hope we can come back to Avalon next year. Topsail is a wonderful secret. With so many people moving into North Carolina, it is good to find a place where after Labor Day there can be some good respite time without so many people. Thank you.

    -- Virginia, Black Mountain, NC

Beach Ball II Duplex
  • This was our second visit and we're coming back next year. A good experience!

    -- Judy, Rock Island , IL

Beach Mountain Duplex
  • It was great!! I only rent with Century 21 because they do a fantastic job!

    -- Kellie, Hampstead, NC

Britt Upper Triplex
  • THE PROPERTY AND LOCATION WAS WONDERFUL.. YOUR WEBSITE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE! THIS IS OUR 3RD STAY ON YOUR BEAUTIFUL ISLAND, AND THIS YEAR BEING AT SURF CITY WITH TWO TEEN GIRLS, HELPED MAKE OUR VACATION EASIER. HOPOING TO RENT THE WHOLE HOUSE NEXT SUMMER WITH FAMILY, THE GOOD LORD WILLING, AGAIN THANK YOU

    -- John, Leominster, MA

C-Scape
  • For a big group like ours, we were pleasantly surprised by the kitchen. Having linens provided was a huge plus.

    -- Imara, Cary, NC

Carolina Moon
  • No problems w/the linens. It's great not having to bring any. Gorgeous house-we really enjoyed our stay.

    -- Betty, Baltimore, MD

Cashelmara
  • this was a wonderful property with all the room we needed we will call again thanks

    -- Tracey, Altavista, VA

  • All-in-all, a great property in a great town! Hope to return next year......possibly for two weeks!

    -- William, Fredericksburg, VA

  • We love it there!! We took care of the property as if it were our own.

    -- Sara, Cumberland, MD

Chambless at Ease
  • We fpund the house to be very attractive,comfortable and extremely well equipped. The stay was delightful.

    -- June, Charlotte, NC

Comes A Time
  • This property was offered as an upgrade on Pelican Brief which we had originally booked but which was unavailable. We LOVED Comes a Time! The only thing that was lacking was that the baby gear specified as on site wasn't. I had to go up to your office to request that the promised baby gate and high chair be delivered instead because I hadn't brought my own. This was a small detail in the scheme of things, though, because the house was lovely.

    -- Kimberly, Chapel Hill, NC

Dancing with Waves
  • We enjoyed this property very much. Having the linens provided was wonderful, and the extra delivery of blankets was appreciated.

    -- R. Allyn, Roanoke, VA

  • It was wonderful as it has been. This was our 5th year staying. Dancing with waves always meets our expectations. The linens were a nice added feature this year. This was the first year linens were included. We enjoyed our stay again. Look forward to returning next year.

    -- Wanda, Four Oaks, NC

Half Turn Duplex
  • The house was great.

    -- Andrew, Greensboro , nc

Just 1 More Day
  • We had a super time and even caught a 4 ft. shark right behind the house! Will be back same time next year! Smiles again.. Have a safe hurricane season there... Cris

    -- Cristine, Lake Wylie, SC

Kennihan Five Duplex
  • Great Place the ONLY thing is maybe a tv in one of the other bedrooms. 7th trip to Topsail and this was the best place we have stayed in

    -- Dave, Monroe, MI

Ocean Song
  • This was an excellent week. Thank you for a wonderful Christmas retreat from the reality of the other 51 weeks a year :)

    -- Jeanne, Fuquay Varina, NC

  • We LOVED Ocean Song

    -- Candice, Winston Salem, NC

  • All of us enjoyed everything: house, surroundings, restaurants, friendly people. We will definately be coming back. We also had the pleasure of meeting the owners. They are terrific! Thank you again for giving us great memories for 2009! See you next year! Pamela Sue Green

    -- Pamela, Fruitland Park, FL

  • It was a very enjoyable vacation; wish the weather would have been a little bit better, but just to be on the island made it all better.

    -- Jennifer, Chest Springs, PA

  • Kitchen looked remolded and beautiful. Would tile all floors since cottage available for pets. Had a great stay at a beautiful cottage.

    -- Melanie, Greenville, nc

  • Century 21 staff were great - kept us alert to the status of hurricane Hanna and what to expect when we arrived - very courteous and accommodating.

    -- Matthew, West Hartford, CT

Sandcastle Duplex
  • This was the best kept/furnished property that we have rented on Topsail in the 24 year span of our vacationing on the island!

    -- Richard, Hermitage, PA

  • we enjoyed it very much. great neighbor, beautiful place, has everything you need you will probabily see us again. thanks

    -- Dena, Ellenboro, NC

Sandy Landing
  • we love the new surprises waiting for us each summer at sandy landing. this summer, it was the new recliner (many fights over that but worth it) and the new fridge with the built in ice machine was a great surprise, and the wireless internet saved my husband, as he had to log into work each day. the lighting in the kitchen isn't the greatest. we eat in most meals, and cook, and if there was a flourescent lamp over the sink/under the cabinet above the sink, that would help a lot. a little toaster oven would be nice, so we don't have to heat up the whole kitchen with the big oven. the new pots and pans were very much appreciated! see you next summer guys!

    -- Barb, Warren, NJ

Sea Shore Dreamer
  • It exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back to N. Topsail.

    -- Miriam, Lynchburgh, VA

Serenity Point - Sea-Cluded
  • In all, the cottage is great and we love how quiet it is down on the end and access to sound and ocean is great.Linen service is great, no complaints at all with that. Check-in and check-out is very easy and competent. We will stay there again and have referred many friends as well. Thanks

    -- Linda, Midlothian, Virginia

Surf Condominiums 125
  • I will definitely stay at Surf Condos again as this was my second stay. The staff at Century 21 has always been pleasant and love Topsail Beach.

    -- April, Kannapolis, NC

Topsail Reef 326
  • We'll be back at least once next year!!!

    -- Vanessa, Wilmington, NC

Turtle Point
  • The pillows were not great - extremely flat, and the toaster didn't work, but toher than that it was great! Loved it and had a wonderful stay at Turtle Point. Manager response: Thank you for the feedback. We have taken care of these issues.

    -- Jeannette, Woodbridge, VA

Waffle's House
  • We were very impressed with the kitchen and how well it was stocked. The one dresser in the bunk bed room was broken and could not be used. You all are doing a great job!!

    -- Nancy, Lockport, NY

Weedidit South Duplex
  • Everything was perfect! Thanks for a wonderful time!

    -- Hilary, Richmond, VA

Wright Choice
  • We enjoyed ourselves and were glad that the agent suggested that we stay at this location. Thank you for all of your help.

    -- Allynn, North Hampton, OH

Wynn's Way
  • It is really nice having the linens and towels at the property. I have always had to bring these from home and really liked having these provided.

    -- Vicki, Pleasant City, OH